What Will You Be Remembered For?

     

        Floating around the internet, I found this quote from Isiah Thomas, uncited, on several websites:

If all I’m remembered for is being a good basketball player, then I’ve done a bad job with the rest of my life.

        First of all, if anyone knows what context this was said in, I would love to hear it. Second, what does it say about you if you were so bad at the rest of your life, that people don’t even remember you as a good basketball player?

Leave a comment

Filed under NBA

Leave a Reply

