Centennial

I’m proud to announce that this is my 100th post here at Hickory High. It’s been a lot of fun and I’ve learned a lot since March when this whole crazy thing got started. Thanks to everyone who’s stopped by to read and comment. Thanks to the 18 brave souls who have made the choice to follow my nonsense on Twitter. Thanks to everyone who has shared a link to something I’ve done here or offered advice. I can’t wait to see what comes out in the next 100 posts.

Also, Expected Scoring numbers have been updated. You can link to the spreadsheet here, or click through the Expected Scoring – Statistics and Analysis page on the header.

Thanks again everyone!

2 Comments

Filed under NBA, Random, Statistical Analysis

2 responses to “Centennial

  1. Cantseethedata

    Neither the article provided link or the header link will work for me.

    In both cases I get “Sorry, the page (or document) you have requested is not available.”

    • Sorry, I thought the sharing settings were set-up correctly but apparently not. I believe it is fixed now, but please let me know if you are still having problems.

Leave a Reply

